h1

New Face, New Obsession (Part 1) – Charlotte Nolting

July 6, 2010

I’m completely obsessed with this fresh face. She’s called Charlotte Nolting, from Germany. There’s something so refreshing about her! I could go on and on with gushy adjectives but the bottom line is admiring her makes me happy. 🙂

She likes Twilight and Romances. :p ~She’s off to a good start, being placed with some big names including Wilhelmina. I’ll be posting more of her but I want to break up huge chunks of her pictures with some recipes to keep some balance on my blog! :p

Blonde hair, blue eyes, 5’10.5″, (179 cm)
Stats: 32-23-34.5 / 81-59-88
Dress: 2 / 32
Shoe: 10 / 42

Discovered on Models & Style. Photos sourced from TFS.

Leave a Reply

