h1

A Great Day for The USA – Happy Birthday, Mr. President & H8-Fueled Prop8 Begone!

August 4, 2010

Today, August 4th, 2010, was a fantastic day for The United States of America. Not only did we celebrate the 49th Birthday of our President, Barack Obama, but we saw California’s Proposition 8 overturned by Chief Judge Vaughn Walker.

We celebrate honest progress in America today. Further on the right track, Mr. President, and onward to the Supreme Court, California!

All for one! One for all! All for love!


President Obama’s Victory Night


Journalist Keith Olbermann nailing it re: Prop 8 in 2008. AMEN AMEN AMEN!


Prop 8 Overurned, from CNN.


Powerful video.

All about striking down PropH8 here.

5 comments

  1. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how
    could i subscribe for a blog website? The account
    aided me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast provided vivid clear idea


  2. Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to
    say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it!

    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank
    you, quite great article.


  3. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and
    would like to know where u got this from. thanks


  4. Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?

    Appreciate it!


  5. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be much more useful than ever before.



Leave a Reply

