h1

Manuela Tessari – Brazilian Beauty Excepcional

August 5, 2010

Photos from Brian Haider.

18 year old Brazilian Model Manuela Tessari! (Born Sept 9th, 1991). There’s just something about her. I’ve kept up with her career ever since she broke into the business and she’s just been uphill from the start. What I find intriguing about Manuela is her very classic beauty. I could see her in any era, any dress. Always radiant. And there’s something in her eyes. Joyful, outgoing. In Manu, I see the life of the party. Through her photos, I can hear her laugh. She’s something special, one of the very sweetest girls alive and my favourite Brazilian Model! 🙂

I will be posting more and more of Manu over time. She is another girl I think would be FANTASTIC in films! She has such a timeless presence. And the camera loves her!

My favourite picture of Manu, (from her Facebook). (DON’T SHOOT ME MANU! I Love it! :p)

Some from her walks at SPFW 2011, July 2010.

Gloria Coelho
Piorski
Maria Garcia
Handara
Cavalera

Here is her FMD Profile.

Here is an Interview by Complexed Teenagers.

Photos from WeLoveModels.com. Follow Manuela Tessari on Twitter, HERE!

*EDIT* SORRY! I fixed her Twitter link. 🙂

One comment

  1. that FB photo is probably my fav out of this bunch too. thx for sharing – she is gorgeous!

    http://www.tracyzhangphoto.wordpress.com/



Leave a Reply

