h1

The Kenny Sisters & Tati Cotliar – Proenza Schouler 1st Print Campaign

August 13, 2010

Ann & Kirby Kenny with Tati Cotliar for Proenza Schouler‘s first ever print campaign featuring stellar looks from their Fall 2010 line. There’s something cryptic in these prints. Quite reminds me of a sinuous, alluring take on the creative mind of H.R. Giger.  Shot byDaniel Jackson. Styled by Marie Chaix.

I love everything these girls do. I’ve stated before how head-over-heels I am for the Kenny sisters. And who wouldn’t LOVE Tati?! I’m thrown over what a film buff she is! I’m the same way. I eat, sleep & breathe cinema. And she’s a fellow Libra!

Photos sourced from Fashion Copious.


Making-of the campaign video.


Proenza Schouler – Fall Winter 2010/2011 Full Fashion Show
Video from lucianoburgos.

3 comments

  1. Love that Fashion!!


  2. OMG! Proenza Schouler are my favorite designers! I love the ad campaign for fall it looks gorgeous, and its their first campaign and it didn’t look bad at all. Can’t wait to see the photos when I’m flipping through magazines.

    P.S. I love your blog! 🙂


  3. Thanks so much, David! I think a beautiful chaos was created in these pieces. Did you see the film Haromnie Korine did for this campaign?



Leave a Reply

