h1

Sorrow & Beauty – Patricia van der Vliet & Josephine Skriver – Benny Horne, Vogue Russia – June 2012

May 26, 2012

Ugh, this spread just isn’t fair! I love this atmosphere for Patricia van der Vliet & Josephine Skriver (Patti & Jo !) so much! I just admire Patricia so much. For me, her look changes from various angles. From the front, perhaps she’s meek. From a worm’s eye view, whimsical. From profile, mysterious. I just love her presence!

And I LOVE this song! It reminds me of a sub-plot in my MOONGLOW: FOREVER HOLD. Something tells me I’ll be hearing Robyn’s “Dancing On My Own” a lot as I write that sequel. >:p

Models: Particia van der Vliet, Josephine Skriver

Photographer: Benny Horne

Styling: Katie Mossman

Hair: Leonardo Manetti

Makeup: Stevie Huynh

Sets: Anne Koch

Source: Fashion Gone Rogue

Leave a comment